Logo

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot tapahtuman aikana 3.3 2018 (tarkentuu alkuvuodesta 2018)

Vastuualue Nimi Email Puhelin
Kilpailunjohtaja Jani Oravamäki jani.oravamaki@gmail.com 040 5868 054
Varajohtaja Juhani Jämsä juhanip.jamsa@gmail.com 0400 383 181
Kilpailun TD Pertti Törmi tormi.pertti@mail.suomi.net 050 5553 315
TD assistentti Lauri Partanen 040 5234 498
Kilpailusihteeri Markku Kukkola markku.kukkola@pp1.inet.fi 044 3355 095
Stadionpäällikkö Jouko Kaarteenaho jokke.k@iki.fi 0400 816 875
Ajanotto Timo Lapinoja / EQ-Timing 0400 700 823
Turvallisuus- ja liikennepäällikkö Veikko Anttonen veikko.anttonen@mail.suomi.net 050 5170 884
Ratamestari Jukka Väyrynen jukkavayrynen@outlook.com 0400 516 969
Kilpailukanslia Tapani Mäkinen tapani@tervahiihto.fi 040 5268 513
Kilpailun lääkäri Antti Rinne 050 3127 483
Hiihtotapavalvonta Jussi Vuoti jussi.vuoti@osao.fi 041 5444 029
Huoltopisteet Ville Kukkonen ville@tervahiihto.fi 050 5484 449
Ruokailu Kirsi Pesonen kirsi.pesonen@outlook.com 040 5380 225
Viestintä Päivi Lohikoski 044 5725 584